top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren

Bullet Journal

Updated: Feb 27, 2019

I love bullet journaling because it is a great way to become better organized and also fit creativity into your week! It is so fun to create your own planner, prayer page, workout log, reading list, ect. Below are a list of materials I use for bullet journaling, what I use my bullet journal for, and places I find inspiration for my bullet journal pages. Make sure to let me know in the comments any fun page ideas you have or where you get inspiration.


Materials I Use to Bullet Journal:


What I Use My Bullet Journal for:

Calendars

Goals

Notes

Habit Tracking (Reading, Water Intake, Etc.)

To Do Lists


Bullet Journal Inspiration and Ideas:

Pinterest:

Board One - Artsy

Board Two - Organization


Instagram:

www.instagram.com/goodoldbujo

www.instagram.com/plslars








9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page