top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren

12 Best Amazon Purchases and Finds

Updated: Mar 27, 2019


As I have recently gotten into shopping on Amazon, I thought it would be helpful to share with you guys my favorite Amazon purchases and wishlist items! Below are photos of each of the items I'm sharing - you can simply click the image to shop them. Below the photo gallery of the items, (way at the bottom) I'm sharing what each item is and why I recommend it!













1. Garment Rack - This purchase was so worth it! My garment rack is so helpful with planning out my clothes for the week and I love the two shelves on top and below the rack itself. If you feel like your closet is a bit cramped, this garment rack is a fun anf stylish way to create more room for your wardrobe and help you stay organized.


2. Market Bag - I got this bag for my most recent trip to Florida and I'm so glad I have it to use for summer as well! It is the perfect bag for a farmer's market trip or picnic in the park!


3. Spiral-Bound Bullet Journals - These bullet journals are my personal favorite because, unlike the moleskin and most other bullet journals, this one lays flat because of the spiral binding. They have been great for my first real attempt at bullet journaling!


4. Minimalist Coffee Table - This coffee table had been on my wishlist for sometime now! If you're looking for a nice looking table for your living room, this one is a great size and design and I remember reading good reviews about it's quality online!


5. Necklace Layering Piece - This is such a cool invention if you like to layer separate necklaces but want to keep them from tangling - it keeps all your necklaces attached to one piece so they don't move around or get tangled!


6. Jewelry Case - I have been wanting a jewelry case to easily store and transport my jewelry, and I came across this one that has so many compartments and ways of organizing your jewelry into one little case.


7. Bibliophile - This is such a cool, artistically created book that any of you book lovers would LOVE! It is a book all about well known books, authors, characters and it contains incredible graphic art all throughout! This also makes for a great coffee table book since it is such a unique, interesting and well-designed book.


8. SD to Lightening iPhone Converter - This is an amazing tool if you are someone who takes photos on a professional camera but is looking for an easy way to transfer your high-quality photos straight to your phone for editing or posting. This is an amazing photography tool for traveling especially if you don't want to bring your computer!


9. Password Book - I don't know about you, but I have a copious amount of usernames and passwords floating around for various log in accounts. If you are looking for a way to organize your online life, this will be such a big help to you!


10. Journaling Bible - I personally do not own this one, but Drew's mom does and she always says how much she loves it! After looking through hers, this leaf-design journaling bible is on my Amazon wishlist because it is a great size, the font is easily legible and the margins have plenty of space for making notes as you get in the word or listen to a sermon. If you've been wanting a Bible with space for note taking, be sure to pick this one up - it is such a reasonable price!


11. Book Lover's Journal - If you love reading as much as I do, you will be so excited about this product! It helps you log your reading and also keep track of your thoughts about a book as you go! it is a book that contains pages of a structured notes template that you can use for each book you read.


12. Wicker Bags - You may find these more regularly at online or in-store boutiques, but honestly Amazon sells them for such a great price that is hard to beat. These bags make the perfect spring and summer accessory!



I hope this was helpful if you're looking for some useful purchases or great gifts for people in your life! Thanks so much for reading :)


xo,

Lauren

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page