top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren

Sier Series JORD Watch

Updated: Mar 5, 2019

Hi, friends!


I hope your week is going well, and that it is filled with joy during whatever season of life you are in. I am currently in a less busy season of life! It has been restful but I am also learning to find joy in the day to day and make each day purposeful. With having a little more time in my days, I am making sure to relax a little more and take in moments to be more present while also setting aside time to be productive and get my list of to-do's done. Thankfully, productivity has become easier with the help of my new beautiful timepiece!


JORD Watches: Practical and Stylish

Having a couple days free in my week means I'm working from home, currently on things like house searching, blogging, my bible study, applying to jobs, etc. I have never been one to wear a watch because I almost always have my phone to check the time, but you would be amazed by how much more I get done when I am checking my watch for the time and not my phone! Oftentimes when I check my phone for the time it is so easy to pick it up and get distracted by notifications! With my watch, it is so easy to glance and continue in uninterrupted productivity. Seriously, I now love the ease of checking the time throughout my day and how it cab help me very practically with my time management.


My beautiful JORD watch is more than practical though, the minimalistic timepiece has been such a fun accessory to pair with all my outfits! I love how the Sier series watches are made with such detail to design yet also very simple and easy to wear. They come in multiple color options too! If you are into neutrals, the white Seir series watch will be perfect for you to pair with any outfit! Although I love neutrals, I chose the beautiful gold and sodalite color for my watch, and I have been surprised by how easy it is to wear with many outfits. I love how it adds so much to my outfit with the lovely, stunning blue and gold colors that contrast so perfectly. 








The JORD brand offers unique men's and women's watches with so many options and personalizations for your own style and personality. JORD watches make beautiful gifts for any occasion but they also are such a great gift for you to treat yourself with a long-lasting, stylish timepiece!


If you are interested in having a JORD watch of your own, I am currently partnering with JORD Watches to do a $100 gift-code giveaway to use on their site! Here is the giveaway link to enter, and everyone who enters will receive 10% off their order! Good luck, guys!


*This is a partnership with JORD Watches, however, all my thoughts are my own, honest review of the watch.




41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page