top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren

5 Summer Outfits

This week I'm sharing a few of my favorite pieces for this coming season and how I would style them! I put together 5 outfits, with each outfit having a different look and function for summer style.


Below you can find:

  • 5 summer outfit guides, which you can shop by clicking on the photo or the name of the product!

  • Below the outfit guides a list of my favorite current trends and favorite brands to shop for specific summer categories (dresses, swimwear etc.).



















































 

My Favorite Summer 2019 Trends:


Knit Tank Top

Feminine/Dainty Florals

Hair Clips

Summer Sets




Favorite Places to Shop for Summer 2019:


Anthropologie: Dresses

American Eagle: Jumpsuits

Madewell: Denim

Etsy: Accessories

Asos: Shoes



Thanks for reading and I hope this is helpful to you! I just want to also share a reminder that you do not need these pieces to look great or feel good, your identity isn't in what you wear or how you look, the creator of the universe loves you and wants to know you and that is where your purpose is, in Jesus! Have a great week!


Xo, Lauren

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page