top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren

Outfits of the Week! Evereve and Free People

I hope you all had a Happy Thanksgiving! I loved spending time eating with friends and family and grazing the yummy food throughout the day ☺️ With Cyber Monday coming soon, I thought I would share a post with these three fun outfits for winter style! I'll link the pieces I am wearing, and I'll share what deals are happening online!












Each piece from my outfits are linked above! My favorite pieces are the John & Jenn sweater jacket and the Free People pieces, and they are totally worth the buy because of how great the quality is! Also, I will be trying to do a gift guide before Cyber Monday so you guys have all the deals in one place.

Happy holidays, friends!

Xo, Lauren

"These things I have spoken to you, so that in Me you may have peace. In the world you have tribulation, but take courage; I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page