top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren

10 Travel Essentials




1. Carry-On Bag

2. Good Books

3. Water-Proof Bag for Books and Phone

4. Jewelry

5. Hair Accessories

6. Swimsuits

7. Camera and or Smartphone

8. Sunglasses

9. SD to Lightening Converter

10. Beach Bag


Linked below are my top picks of the travel accessories I listed above! Just click the photo to check out the product shown.



I highly recommend Cupshe for swimwear, their suits are amazing! Also my leather Madewell tote has been the best for travel whether it be the airport or traveling around the city we are visiting. Lastly, I listed the some of my favorite books I've read this year and the ones people have most recommended to me - any of them would be great for a trip!!


Thanks for reading! Now off to the beach :)


xo, Lauren

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page